Be sure to read every chapter of Underworld Unleashed in high-definition at We are the best place to read all and upcoming chapters of Underworld Unleashed online.

Underworld Unleashed

  • Comic Title: Underworld Unleashed
  • Publisher: DC Comics
  • Alternatives: N/A.
  • Author/Artist: Mark Waid, Howard Porter, Dan Green, Dennis Janke, Rick Taylor
  • Genres: adventure, comedy, supernatural
  • Publication Run: 1995
  • Status: completed
  • Synopsis: Five of the The Flash`s `Rogues Gallery`: Captain Boomerang, Captain Cold, Heat Wave, Mirror Master II, and Weather Wizard are approached with an offer by Abra-Kadabra, who had become an agent of the demon Neron in exchange for true magical powers to replace his technology-based magic. Abra-Kadabra persuades them to cause havoc by destroying five targets simultaneously, with the promise of `respect` and `a guarantee that they would be remembered forever, not as has-beens but as the most infamous villains of their age` . But Neron`s deals are demonic and twisted, and they were not told that their actions would cost them their lives and unleash Neron onto the Earth. All five are killed in the ensuing explosions, forming a pentagram which releases Neron.
    We might be having some maintainance issues. Please bear with us, thank you for your patronage.