Be sure to read every chapter of The Trinity War (2013) in high-definition at We are the best place to read all and upcoming chapters of The Trinity War (2013) online.

The Trinity War (2013)

Share this comic on social media!
  • Comic Title: The Trinity War (2013)
  • Publisher: DC Comics
  • Alternatives: N/A.
  • Author/Artist: Geoff Johns, Jeff Lemire, Ray Fawkes, J. M. DeMatteis, Ivan Reis, Joe Prado, Oclair Albert, Eber Ferreira, Doug Mahnke, Christian Alamy, Keith Champagne, Tom Nguyen, Marc Deering, Walden Wong, Mikel Janin, Daniel Sampere, Vicente Cifuentes, Renato Guedes, Fernando Blanco, Zander Cannon, Patrick Zircher
  • Genres: action, adventure, fantasy, sci-fi
  • Publication Run: 2013
  • Status: completed
  • Synopsis: In the year 8000 BC, Pandora finds the box and inadvertently opens it, unleashing the Seven Sins on the world. As a result she is punished by the Council of Wizards with immortality. Pandora begins her travels, training and trying to destroy the Seven Sins. In the present, she receives information from the Wizard informing her that the box can only be opened by either the purest or darkest of heart. Pandora approaches Superman to open her box, believing he is `without sin`, but when he touches the box he appears to become possessed. Pandora manages to escape with the box, after which Superman seems to return to normal.
  • 11 Justice League Dark 023
  • 10 Trinity Of Sin Pandora 003
  • 09 Justice League Dark 023
  • 08 Justice League Of America 007
  • 07 Trinity Of Sin Pandora 002
  • 06 The Phantom Stranger 011
  • 05 Constantine 005
  • 04 Justice League Dark 022
  • 03 Justice League Of America 006
  • 02 Justice League 022
  • 01 Trinity of Sin Pandora 001
  • 00 Trinity War Preview