Be sure to read every chapter of Sombra (2016) in high-definition at Comicpunch.net. We are the best place to read all and upcoming chapters of Sombra (2016) online.

Sombra (2016)

Share this comic on social media!
Publisher: 
  • Comic Title: Sombra (2016)
  • Publisher: Boom! Studios
  • Alternatives: N/A.
  • Author/Artist: Justin Jordan, Raúl Treviño
  • Genres: action, adventure, fantasy, sci-fi
  • Publication Run: 2016
  • Status: ongoing
  • Synopsis: Justin Jordan (John Flood, Spread) tackles a provocative topic-the violent drug cartels of Mexico-partnering with artist Raúl Treviño, who lives in Mexico and is drawing on his first-hand experiences to inform the story. A DEA agent, who disappeared in Mexico years ago, has resurfaced and is now out-brutalizing some of the cartels he was sent to investigate. His daughter has been tasked with stopping him?by any means necessary. Perfect for fans of Scalped, the novels Heart of Darkness and Savages, or the film Apocalypse Now.
  • Sombra 2016 Issue 05
  • Sombra 2016 Issue 04
  • Sombra 2016 Issue 03
  • Sombra 2016 Issue 02
  • Sombra 2016 Issue 01