Be sure to read every chapter of Seven Secrets in high-definition at Comicpunch.net. We are the best place to read all and upcoming chapters of Seven Secrets online.

Seven Secrets

Share this comic on social media!

Genres: 
Publisher: 
For fans of Once & Future and Undiscovered Country comes an all-new original series from #1 New York Times best-selling author Tom Taylor (DCeased, Immortal Hulk) and artist Daniele di Nicuolo (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers) about seven powerful secrets -- words, wonders, weapons, and worse -- with the power to change the world.. For centuries, the Order has trusted in Keepers and Holders to guard the Secrets in seven briefcases against all harm, but when their stronghold is attacked and the secrets put in peril, the entire Order must face their greatest fear -- an enemy who knows too much and is willing to kill to get what he wants. Now, the Order's newest member, Caspar, must discover the truth of the Secrets before the enemy does, or risk losing everything.