Be sure to read every chapter of Nuclear Winter in high-definition at Comicpunch.net. We are the best place to read all and upcoming chapters of Nuclear Winter online.

Nuclear Winter

Share this comic on social media!

Publisher: 
It’s been nine years since an accident at a nuclear power plant plunged Montreal into an eternal winter; the city is now blanketed 365 days a year in radioactive snow. Life goes on for folks like Flavie Beaumont, a mail courier on snowmobile who’s carved out a pretty normal life for herself despite mutant rivals, eclectic urban wildlife, and unrelenting meteorological events of unprecedented force. It turns out surviving nuclear winter is hard… but surviving your twenties is even harder! This original graphic novel is perfect for fans of Giant Days.